top of page

'Welcome To The World' as God intended - on 180g heavy vinyl, this version features alternative rear cover artwork.


All vinyl is signed by the full band however most do have slight imperfections, creases or cornerss. Noting major but worth mentioning. Please note that these are the last vinyl of WTTW and we have no plan to reprint this version. 

New studio album Released April 29th, 2016

1. Nails
2. Tokyo
3. Welcome To The World
4. Ratio
5. Sh1t. Sweat. Death
6. The Day We Fell
7. Fighting Jack
8. Jodie
9. Aeroplane
10. Fee Fi Fo Fum

Welcome To The World - 12" Vinyl

Out of Stock
bottom of page